Moving up in the World

The day after my 21st birthday was one with mixed feelings. On one hand, hey I’m 21 I can do what I like, on the other… Hey I’m 21 and I still havnt even conquered one of my dreams. So here I am writing this blog trying to get my own up in the world. I’m hoping it will be some sort of platform to my life and on the plus, I could learn a lot on the way too!

I’m not a fashion or beauty expert, nor do I plan on being one, I just want to share my own ideas and inspirations with those who have the same feelings as I. So with that being said, if you like what you see enjoy it, and I guess I’ll see how far  this takes me!

Paris in a bottle

Leave a Reply

