Faux Fur Gillets – Gorgeous or what?

Oh my oh my how I just LOVE these bad boys! Fur gillets are all the rage here in Europe at the moment. I think they are a kind of love or hate item, but I love them. Perfect for those days when you want to look stylish yet be comfortable. Gorgeous with a good pair of jeans and a checked shirt or just a plain white tee. Cant go wrong in my eyes 🙂

Here are a few inspiring pictures to get those creative juices flowing

 

.  220183869252228148_flGpE8d5_c76279787410564158_sFsDQLkD_c215539532137227411_zTNdgAmi_c

Leave a Reply

