I got me some stuff!

I bought a couple of things while I was out today (what girl doesnt?) and decided to share! I bought these 4 beautiful polishes from Catrice. It is a fairly new brand in Europe I dont know about the US, but these polishes are amazing! I have almost all of the colours, they are hard not to buy at only €3! The blue, gold and red are all shimmers. They catch the light beautifully everytime my hand passes a window. They last for about a week before chipping (depending on how clumsy you are!) Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous!
FotoFlexer_Photo And finally I got these AMAZING shoes from Primark. At €9 I couldnt resist! I figured these will go great for those long summer days at the park or a trip to the beach! They would also be perfect with a lace shirt and denim shorts! Highly recommend getting them if there is a Primark near you!Vans completedThanks for reading! x

Leave a Reply

